Position First Name Last Name Email
Admin Support/Form Updates Missy Pruess mpruess2@gmail.com
Annual Giving Dominique Mimno dominique.m@cox.net
Aseemblies open
Association Website Missy Pruess mpruess2@gmail.com
Auditor Kate Fries kbfries@gmail.com
Book Club open
Book Fair Chair Kristen Lauck phq50_01@yahoo.com
Box Tops Leigh Burdine lburdine@yahoo.com
Coding Club Tim Lacey timlacey@outlook.com
Community Service/Dana Cares Jeffrey Barber jbarber677@gmail.com
Dana Dash Chairs Anna Corres-Kurzeja kurzeja95@gmail.com
Dana Dash Chairs Annelisse Miller annelisse.miller1@gmail.com
eScrip/Amazon Smile Melva Gitana melva.gitana@gmail.com
Facebook & PR Melissa Pruess mpruess2@gmail.com
Family Dinner Nights Karla Lapic karlalapic@gmail.com
Family Dinner Nights Heather Nelson nicholsheather@yahoo.com
Father/Daughter Dance Jeni Rayle raylefamily@gmail.com
Father/Daughter Dance Annelisse Miller annelisse.miller1@gmail.com
Father/Daughter Dance Maria Vileta mvileta@ucsd.edu
Father/Daughter Dance Kristen Lauck phq50_01@yahoo.com
Fifth Grade Parent Rep Cari Pavao caripavao@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Parent Rep Julie Kuhlken akuhlken@cox.net
Fifth Grade Parent Rep Deanna Chandra deannachandra@gmail.com
Grant Writer/Researcher Melva Gitana melva.gitana@gmail.com
Homework Club Ms. Naujokaitis snaujokaitis@sandi.net
Homework Club Ms. Visser kvisser@sandi.net
Incredible Kids Jeffrey Barber jbarber677@gmail.com
Incredible Kids Annelisse Miller annelisse.miller1@gmail.com
Incredible Kids Allison Hernandez allison_hernandez@yahoo.com
Kick Off Dinner & Movie Night Annelisse Miller annelisse.miller1@gmail.com
Kick Off Dinner & Movie Night Allison Hernandez allison_hernandez@yahoo.com
Kick Off Dinner & Movie Night Maria Vileta mvileta@ucsd.edu
Kick Off Dinner & Movie Night Stacy Maxon sjpavlik@gmail.com
Kick Off Dinner & Movie Night Erica Moslander ericamoslander@gmail.com
Legal Melva Gitana melva.gitana@gmail.com
LEGO Robotics JD Morrison rise501c3@gmail.com
Lunch with Lasses & Lads Jon Stapp jonstapp10@gmail.com
Moms Night Out/Silent Auction open
Mother/Son Event Jennifer Sanchez jluz77@yahoo.com
Mother/Son Event Carolyn Koehler auscarrie@icloud.com
Mother/Son Event Gillian Van Cooney gillianvancooney@gmail.com
Mother/Son Event Tracie Keeling traciekeeling@yahoo.com
New Parent Breakfast Jeffrey Barber jbarber677@gmail.com
New Parent Breakfast Annelisse Miller annelisse.miller1@gmail.com
Night at the Padres Cameron Lilley cameronlilley3@gmail.com
Night at the Padres Jennifer Sanchez jluz77@yahoo.com
Night at the Padres Michelle Hemstreet hemstreet.m@gmail.com
Night at the Padres Heather Weim Heather.Weim@Gmail.Com
President Leigh Burdine lburdine@yahoo.com
President Karen Robertson Km.robertson@cox.net
Principal Coffee Suzie Reid suziereid33@gmail.com
Principal Coffee Carolyn Koehler auscarrie@icloud.com
Running Club open
School Beautification Jeffrey Barber jbarber677@gmail.com
Science Night Jeffrey Barber jbarber677@gmail.com
Science Night Jeni Rayle raylefamily@gmail.com
Science Night Annelisse Miller annelisse.miller1@gmail.com
Secretary Jeffrey Barber jbarber677@gmail.com
Sixth Grade Parent Rep Della DuCharme Della.DuCharme@ctt.com
Sixth Grade Parent Rep Janina Amaya janina_romani@yahoo.com
Sixth Grade Parent Rep Jaclyn Giaquinto mrsgiaquinto@cox.net
Spelling Bee Jeffrey Barber jbarber677@gmail.com
Spelling Bee Annelisse Miller annelisse.miller1@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Monique Dickinson mzmoniq@hotmail.com
Spring Movie Night Jennifer Sanchez jluz77@yahoo.com
Spring Movie Night Michelle Hemstreet hemstreet.m@gmail.com
Spring Movie Night Gillan Van Cooney gillianvancooney@gmail.com
Spring Movie Night Tracie Keeling Da Silva traciekeeling@yahoo.com
Spring Movie Night Jeffrey Barber jbarber677@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Week Tracy Case tracycase2014@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Week Jeffrey Barber jbarber677@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Week Annelisse Miller annelisse.miller1@gmail.com
Surf Club Steve Connor sjconnor@outlook.com
Teacher Representative(s) open
Textbook Check Out/In Marta Thiele mthiele@sandi.net
Treasurer Paula Fontes Carrasco pfontcarr@gmail.com
Variety Show Hilary Bateman hilarybateman@gmail.com
Variety Show Annelisse Miller annelisse.miller1@gmail.com
Variety Show Kristen Lauck phq50_01@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator Sherilyn Vitucis sheril_vitucis@yahoo.com
VP Activities/Programs Jeffrey Barber jbarber677@gmail.com
VP Communications Missy Pruess mpruess2@gmail.com
VP Fundraising Lina Pei 1800pei@gmail.com
Welcome Back Teacher Breakfast Allison Leitz allileitz@hotmail.com
Welcome Back Teacher Breakfast Jaclyn Giaquinto mrsgiaquinto@cox.net
Welcome Back Teacher Breakfast Julie Davis julied@sandiegomagazine.com
Yearbook Photographers Karen Robertson Km.robertson@cox.net
Yearbook Photographers Jeffrey Barber jbarber677@gmail.com
Yearbook Photographers Annelisse Miller annelisse.miller1@gmail.com
Yearbook Photographers Susana Evans susanalbertsonevans@gmail.com
Print Friendly, PDF & Email